Facedown Records Releases Free Summer Sampler

12 Jun

Facedown Records has released a free summer sampler featuring new music from Your Memorial, Altars, The Burial, and more. It can be downloaded for free here: https://s3.amazonaws.com/facedown/2012_Summer_Sampler.zip

1. Your Memorial “Redirect”
2. Gideon “Prodigal Son”
3. War Of Ages “Redeemer”
4. Altars “Scum”
5. Letter To The Exiles “Retribution”
6. The Burial “Pearls; The Frailty Of Matter”
7. Leaders “Conviction”
8. xLooking Forwardx “Down With The Ship”

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.