Everything In Slow Motion To Release Phoenix December 10

22 Oct

Everything In Slow Motion have released the details of their debut full length album, Phoenix. The album will be released December 10 via Facedown Records with the following tracklisting:

1. Get Out
2. Speak (feat. Christian Lindskog)
3. Poison
4. Most Days
5. You Are
6. Numbers
7. The Fool
8. Come Down
9. Remember No More
10. Proxima (feat. Holly Ann)

Tags: , ,

Comments are closed.