Archive | Release Dates RSS feed for this section

Everything In Slow Motion To Release Phoenix December 10

22 Oct

Everything In Slow Motion have released the details of their debut full length album, Phoenix. The album will be released December 10 via Facedown Records with the following tracklisting:

1. Get Out
2. Speak (feat. Christian Lindskog)
3. Poison
4. Most Days
5. You Are
6. Numbers
7. The Fool
8. Come Down
9. Remember No More
10. Proxima (feat. Holly Ann)

Winds Of Plague Premiere New Song “Say Hello To The Undertaker”

5 Oct

Winds Of Plague have premiered the song “Say Hello To The Undertaker” from their forthcoming album Resistance, due out October 29 via Century Media.

The song can be heard over at Lambgoat:

Daisyhead Post Lyric Video For “I Couldn’t Face You”

5 Oct

Daisyhead have posted a lyric video for their song “I Couldn’t Face You”, from their forthcoming 7″ set to be released November 5 on Spartan Records. It can be seen here:

The record is available for pre-order here:

Static Summer To Release Remix EP

17 Jul

Static Summer have announced plans to release a remix EP, Rollercoaster/Heartback Digital 45 Summer Remix, on July 30th. In anticipation, the band is streaming lyric video for their single “Rollercoaser” (Summer Remix) at:

Misery Signals Streaming New Song “Luminary”

3 Jul

Misery Signals are premiering a new song at “Luminary” is the first track to be released form the band’s forthcoming album Absent Light, which is due out July 23. The album was produced by Greg Thomas and Ryan Morgan, mixed by Steve Evetts (The Dillinger Escape Plan, Every Time I Die) and mastered by Alan Douches (Converge, High On Fire). Absent Light can be pre-ordered at MerchNow.

Misery Signals’ Absent Light Record Release Tour Dates:
July 9 – New York, NY – Santos Party House
July 10 – Boston, MA – Middle East
July 11 – Montreal, QC – Underworld
July 12 – Toronto, ON – The Annex Wreckroom
July 13 – Guelph, ON – Club Vinyl
July 14 – Hamilton, ON – Club Absinthe
July 15 – St. Catharines, ON – Level 3
July 16 – London, ON – Rum Runners
July 17 – Chicago, IL – Reggies Rock Club
July 18 – Milwaukee, WI – Miramar
July 19 – Burnsville, MN – The Garage
July 24 – Boise, ID – The Crux
July 28 – Salt Lake City, UT – The All Stars Tour
July 29 – Las Vegas, NV – Eagle Aerie Hall
July 30 – Phoenix, AZ – Martini Ranch
July 31 – San Diego, CA – Che Cafe
Aug 1 – Camarillo, CA – Rock City Studios
Aug 2 – Anaheim, CA – Chain Reaction
Aug 3 – Sacramento, CA – Boardwalk
Aug 4 – Portland, OR – Branx
Aug 5 – Seattle, WA – Studio Seven
Aug 6 – Vancouver, BC – Roxy
Aug 7 – Kelowna, BC – Level (upstairs)
Aug 8 – Calgary, AB – Dickens Pub
Aug 9 – Edmonton, AB – Avenue Theatre
Aug 11 – Regina, SK – The Exchange

blessthefall Announce New Album “Hollow Bodies”

11 Jun

blessthefall will release their new album Hollow Bodies on August 20 via Fearless Records.

The album was recorded with producer Joey Sturgis (Emmure, Crown The Empire, Of Mice & Men) and features guest vocals from Jake Luhrs of August Burns Red, Jesse Barnett of Stick To Your Guns, and electro-rock sensation Lights.

Frontman Beau Bokan had the following to say about the new album:

“To say we’re excited about the release of our new record, Hollow Bodies, is an understatement. This is easily our greatest effort thus far. We have some awesome surprises on this record. Can’t wait for everyone to hear it!”

The Nearly Deads Sign With Standby Records

11 Jun

thenearlydeadsThe Nearly Deads have signed with Standby Records, and will release their new EP Zombie Survival Guide on August 20. The EP was produced by Jon King (Augustana). The video for “Never Look Back” an be seen here:

Hopes Die Last Announce New EP, Stream New Song

20 May

hopesdielastHopes Die Last have released their first single “Cheaters Must Die” off their newly announced EP, The Wolfpack due out June 25th. This is the band’s first release with long time collaborator and friend Nekso, who was previously featured on the songs “Keep Your Hands Off” and “Here Comes Nero”. This is what the band’s guitarist & producer had to say about the bands next chapter: “This was the 2nd song we wrote after we left Standby. At the time, we were euphoric to be free, but on the flip side our future was unknown. This song explores those feelings. Sometimes you have to do things on your own.”

You can hear “Cheaters Must Die” and see the lyric video via New Noise Magazine here:

You can visit the Hopes Die Last merch store and can pre-order the new EP here:

You can purchase their new single “Cheaters Must Die” here”:

The band has also just wrapped the filming of their new video for the 2nd single, “The Hellbound” with GET DELUXE Director Tom Welsh (Architects, While She Sleeps, Your Demise). This EP will be the band’s first release on a new label since parting ways with Standby Records.

NK Post Lyric Video For “Shoulder Gorilla”

1 May

NK (featuring members of Envy On The Coast, Dillinger Escape Plan) have posted a lyric video for the song “Shoulder Gorilla”. The track appears on the band’s debut LP, Nothing To Be Gained Here, out May 21 via Triple Crown Records.

Eyes On Fire Release “In The End” Video

1 May

eyesonfirepromoEyes On Fire have released the video for their new single “In The End”. The song comes from their new album Victimizer, which comes out June 1. The video can be seen here.

Killswitch Engage Release “In Due Time” Video

27 Feb

Killswitch Engage are premiering their new video for “In Due Time” at The song comes form the band’s forthcoming album, Disarm The Descent, due out April 2 via Roadrunner.

Tilian Pearson Releases “Favor The Gods” Acoustic Video

27 Feb

Tilian Pearson (Dance Gavin Dance, ex-Tides Of Man) has released a video for the acoustic version of his song “Favor The Gods”. The full version of the song will appear on his debut solo album, Material Me, due out March 19. The album can be pre-ordered here.

The Story So Far Streaming New Song “The Glass”

26 Feb

Alternative Press is premiering a new song from The Story So Far, “The Glass”. The song comes from the band’s forthcoming Pure Noise release, What You Don’t See, due out March 26.

Balance And Composure Streaming Songs From New EP

23 Feb

Balance and Composure will release a split EP with influential post-hardcore band Braid on February 26, and in anticipation the band is streaming their half of the record today at The EP is available for pre-order, digitally and on 7” vinyl, from No Sleep Records now at

Abolisher Offering Free Download Of “Strike First”

23 Feb

abolisherAbolisher (ex-Amarna Reign) are offering their new song “Strike First” for free download at their website in exchange for signing up for their mailing list. The song comes from the band’s debut album Crush Your Enemies, due out April 1.